Mega PARK

The Mega PARK brings together fun, interactive attractions, in the spirit of the old Luna Parks. The arcade games of the 1990s, brought up to date using new technologies, mean you can experiment with video games in an urban context. Enter a fun and magic world!

Mega Tetris

A game of illuminated Tetris guided by a simple electronic card. The controller is operated by guests using an interactive light cube. By hitting the left side of the cube, the piece moves to the left, hit the right and it moves to the right, and if you hit the top, the piece pivots.

Mega Laser

A laser-based minimalist game, in the same vein as the mythical Asteroids arcade game. The game is projected by laser onto the façade of a building and people play with a position sensor inside a space-age backpack. People then have to adopt positions to play (by leaning to the left or right and using the button to shoot). The game can be projected on all kinds of support (building facades, screens or the side of a marquee for example).

Mega Pacman

A pacman adapted and modified for a building façade onto which the game is projected. The idea is that people use a giant arcade joystick. The game’s design is reworked in situ to function on the façade or is projected onto a screen.

Mega Noise

In a different kind of trial of strength, people have to shout into a large standing mike (1m20) to try and hit the heights. Fully illuminated, the objective to reach is almost 6 metres high.

Mega Donkey Kong

The Q Donkey Kong played with a giant controller, just like the legendary Nintendo-controller, but on a scale of 1m20/0.5m. This means two can play at the same time. The game is projected onto a screen or smooth surface (the side of a house for example).

Les arcades

Further option:

People can play old-school games and (re)discover the simple pleasure of arcade games.

Mega Bike

Every game can be rented individually.

Mega PARK

Le Mega PARK regroupe diverses animations interactives et amusantes, à l’esprit d’anciens Luna PARK. Les systèmes d’arcades des années 90, remis au goût du jour grâce aux nouvelles technologies permet d’expérimenter le jeu vidéo en contexte urbain. Plongez-vous dans un univers fun et magique !

Mega Tetris

Un jeu de Tetris tout en lumière piloté par une simple carte électronique. Le contrôleur est un cube lumineux avec lequel les gens vont interagir. En tapant sur la face gauche du cube, la pièce se déplace à gauche, en tapant sur la droite vers la droite et en haut elle pivote.

Mega Laser

Jeu minimaliste à base de laser qui reprend la mécanique du jeu Asteroid, jeu mythique. Le jeu est projeté en laser sur la façade et les gens joue avec un capteur de position placé dans un sac à dos au look spatial. Le public doit alors prendre des positions pour jouer (se pencher à gauche ou à droite et utiliser le bouton pour tirer). Le jeu peut être projeté sur tout type de support (façades, écran, chapiteau…).

Mega Pacman

Un pacman adapté et décliné à une façade de bâtiment sur lequel est projeté le jeu. L’idée est que les gens manipulent un joystick de borne arcade géant. Le design du jeu est refait sur place pour fonctionner sur la façade ou est projeté sur écran.

Mega Noise

Un jeu de force détourné, le public doit crier dans un grand micro (1m20) sur pied pour tenter d’atteindre les sommets. Tout en lumière, l’objectif à atteindre flirte avec les 6 mètres de haut.

Mega Donkey Kong

Le Q Donkey Kong joué à l’aide d’une manette géante, rien de moins que la manette Nintendo légendaire en version 1m20/0,5m. Ce qui permet aux gens de jouer à deux. Le jeu est projeté sur un écran ou une surface plane (pignon de maison par exemple).

Les arcades

En option :

Elles permettent aux gens de jouer à des jeux rétro et de (re)découvrir le plaisir simple du jeu d’arcade.

Mega Bike

Deux vélos face à face allument en pédalant des tubes lumineux. Chaque côté possède sa couleur et le but est d’allumer la totalité des tubes de sa couleur et d’effacer donc la totalité de la couleur de l’autre en pédalant le plus vite possible.

Chaque animation peut être louée indépendamment du Mega Park comme toute autre Box de notre catalogue.